Home / Chenab Valley / 37 Doctors Transferred

37 Doctors Transferred



Jammu Voice News

JAMMU, June 5: The Government issued orders of transfers and postings of 37 doctors in the Health and Medical Education Department.

Dr Tippu Isher has been shifted from DH Samba to SMGS Hospital Jammu, Dr Tejinder Kumar from SDH Mendhar to SDH Akhnoor, Dr Abdul Wahid Wali from SDH Akhnoor to DH Doda, Dr Sham Lal Sakolia from DH Kishtwar to Sarwal Hospital Jammu, Dr Sushil Sharma from Sarwal Hospital to DH Kishtwar, Dr Mohinder Kumar (MS ENT) from DH Doda to DH Kathua, Dr Narinder Khullar (MS ENT) from DH Kathua to DH Reasi and Dr Gurmeet Kour from DH Poonch to Police Hospital Jammu.

Dr Naseem Chauhan under transfer to Dansal Hospital has been placed at Evening Clinic Gangyal, Dr Abdul Rehman Mir from DH Ramban to EH Banihal, Dr Shafiqa Dar from DH Kishtwar to CHC Bhaderwah, Dr Pishori Lal under transfer to CHC Bhaderwah to DH Kishtwar, Dr Wajahat Ahmed from SDH Surankote to DH Rajouri, Dr Kabir Azam Choudhary from DH Rajouri to SDH Surankote, Dr Bal Krishan from CHC Bani to CHC RS Pura, Dr Rajesh Angral from Trauma Hospital Thathri to Govt Hospital Gandhinagar, Dr Ranbhushan Singh from Govt Hospital Gandhinagar to CHC Ramgarh, Dr Ghulam Hussain Dar from PP Centre GMC Jammu to CHC Bhderwah, Dr Dharam Vir Singh from DH Rajouri to DH Ramban, Dr Sadna Kotwal from AH Vijaypur to CHC Gandoh, Dr Mohd Faheem from School Health Doda to DH Doda, Dr Seema Parveen from DH Doda to School Health Doda, Dr Kulbeer Singh from DH Ramban to SDH Bishnah, Dr Sahilender Sharma from DH Kathua to DH Rajouri, Dr Ghanshyam Arora from DH Rajouri to DH Kathua, Dr Naresh Chander from SDH Surankote to AH Vijaypur, Dr Vikar Hussain Qazi from DH Kishtwar to DH Ramban, Dr Vikram Mahajan from DH Kishtwar to DH Udhampur, Dr Salma Kounser from DHS Jammu to DH Kishtwar, Dr Anjana Koul from CHC Hiranagar to PP Centre SMGS Jammu, Dr Shahzad Ahmed Khan awaiting orders of posting placed to CHC Mendhar, Dr Ashufta Rasool from GMC Jammu to CHC Bhaderwah, Dr Bashir Ahmed from DHO Rajouri to CHC Mandi, Dr Sajjad Hussain from DH Kishtwar to CHC Gandoh, Dr Anil Kumar under transfer to DHS Jammu has been placed in DH Ramban, Dr Neeru Gupta to PTC SMGS Jammu while Dr Shabir Ahmed from SHC Sunderbani to DH Ramban.


(For more latest news ,Keep Visiting www.jammuvoice.com)

Trending Now

About Jammu Voice

Jammu Voice is an Independent News & Information portal covering the latest trends from Jammu & Kashmir and around the India. We are having a team of hard-working and dedicated journalists who gather news, verify their authenticity and then showcase them on our portal for your consumption. The purpose of launching Jammu Voice, a 24×7 multimedia portal is to revolutionize the way we gather news.

Check Also

Four day extensive tour of MLA Ramban concludes – Jammu Voice

Member Legislative Assembly (MLA) Ramban Neelam Kumar Langeh conducted extensive tour of various areas of …

Roads filled with garbage post Diwali revelry – Jammu Voice

New Delhi : A day after the revelry of Diwali, roads of major cities of …

Powered by Cracxsoftware.com